⚠ We would appreciate if you would disable your ad blocker when visiting our site! ⚠
Print This Page

The 18th Annual Executive Vendor Summit

*As of March 31, 2023

Those interested in attending should email Kim Delaney at Kim@hospitalityupgrade.com.

Registered Attendees as of March 31, 2023

Don DeMarinis Senior Vice President, Sales Marketing Agilysys
Frank Pitsikalis VP, Product Strategy Agilysys
Todd Johnstone CEO Allbridge
Nick Horgan Chief Commercial Officer Amaze Insights
Jaime Job CEO Amaze Insights
Cam Troutman Vice President Aptech
Ali Saeb Head of Global Hospitality Innovation & Strategic Engagement Aruba
Tony Espinoza CEO CallTek
Beth Hawks Principal Consultant and Founder of CoreComm PR CallTek
Mike Schmitt CEO Clairvoyix
David Heckaman VP of Product Development Cloud5
Mark Holzberg President & Chief Executive Officer Cloud5
Bill Garneau VP Technical Services CMIT
Marcus Regenberg Vice President Business Development Americas dailypoint
Michael Toedt CEO dailypoint
Andrew Sanders VP - North America DataArt
Kris Singleton Senior Vice President DISH
Heide Werthamer COO Edge Communications
Marina Willis VP Strategic Accounts Edge Communications
Andrew Kraemer Senior VP, Operations ENG InfoTech
Corey Rhodes CEO Enseo
Allan Nelson CEO For-Sight
Marian McLain Contractor GroupPay
Ashley Perkins Global Program Director, M&E Products GroupPay
Neil Schubert Chief Product Officer HCN
Sanjay Nagalia Co-Founder, COO, CTO Ideas
Olga Tolle-Rodrigues Director, Global Alliances Ideas
Mike Dickersbach VP Global Hospitality Services Infor
Mike Edmeyer Sr. Director of Sales, Hospitality Infor
Anne Frye Vice President of Growth & Business Development Innspire
Cindy E Green Co-Founder & CEO Kalibri
Sofya McIntosh VP of Sales Kalibri
Warren Dehan President Maestro PMS
Pablo Delgado Managing Partner & CEO Mirai
Neal Berz CEO MIS Computer
Tim Thilleman Director of Operations MIS Computer
Speleos Dravillas Chief Revenue Office Nomadix
Mike Gray Global VP of Strategic Partnership Nomadix
Laila Sullivan VP of Customer Success Operto
Laura Calin GVP, Global Hospitality Strategy Oracle
Phelim Pekaar CEO P3 Hotel Software
Gayle Edwards Vice President Managing Director PAS
Scott Adams Director of Hospitality Philips
Joseph King VP, Hospitality Philips
Jeffrey Clement Vice President of Hospitality Sales Positron Access
Pierre Trudeau President & CTO Positron Access
Laura Noffsinger Chief Operating Officer POST Integrations, Inc.
Maria Perparos Director of Client Relations POST Integrations, Inc.
David Chestler President PROVision Partners
Gregg Hopkins ghopkins@provision-partners.com PROVision Partners
David Fox COO Quore
Scott Schaedle CEO Quore
Scott Jamison President, Hospitality Division Safety NetAccess
Natasha Cooke Partner Director Shift4
Daniel Montellano SVP Strategic Business Development Shift4
Rod Jimenez CEO SHR
John Clark Vice President Systems Associates
Joel Pyser Chief Executive Officer, Americas Thynk
Rebekah Garbutt Director, Business Development TransPerfect
Juanita Andrade Account Executive TTI
Steve Blidner CEO TTI
Karie Kelly Vice President - Product Management Unifocus
Matt Goche CEO Uniguest
Jeff Venza Chairman & CEO Venza
Sandy James VP - Client Solutions Virdee
Patty Jefferson CDO Visual Matrix
Charlie Rhodes Chief Strategy Officer Visual Matrix

Thank you to our 2023 Sponsors:

    CallTek logo

  • logo

want to read more articles like this?

want to read more articles like this?

Sign up to receive our twice-a-month Watercooler and Siegel Sez Newsletters and never miss another article or news story.