Telkonet, Inc. to Announce Financial Results from Second Quarter 2013

  • Telkonet
  • 08.07.13
Energy management company, Telkonet, Inc. is set to host a live teleconference on August 14, 2013 to announce its second quarter 2013 financial results.

Telkonet, Inc. to Announce Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results on August 14th, 2013

Telkonet, Inc. (OTCQB: TKOI), whose complementary business divisions include EcoSmart, an intelligent energy management technology solution and EthoStream, one of the largest high-speed Internet access ("HSIA") providers in the world, announced that it will report its second quarter 2013 financial results on Wednesday, August 14th, 2013. 

Management will then host a teleconference and webcast after the market close to discuss the results with the investment community. 

Details of the live teleconference and webcast are as follows:

Date:  Wednesday, August 14th, 2013

Time:  4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT)

Investor Dial-In (Toll Free):  877-407-0782

Investor Dial-In (International):  201-689-8567

Live Webcast: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=171438

A replay of the teleconference will be available until August 28th, 2013, which can be accessed by dialing (877) 660-6853 if calling within the United States or (201) 612-7415 if calling internationally.  Please enter conference ID # 419072 to access the replay.




Related Articles
want to read more articles like this?

want to read more articles like this?

Sign up to receive our twice-a-month Watercooler and Siegel Sez Newsletters and never miss another article or news story.